First-class products and services

Company

1.jpgGRACE LASER TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.

Grace Laser technology Co., Ltd. was founded in August of 2014, located in the Airport Industrial park, Shunyi district, Beijing. At the very beginning of its establishment, Grace Laser made clear its mission of boosting the development of the national laser industry and its vision of building the NO.1 brand of domestic laser. At the beginning of 2015, Grace Laser established a strategic cooperative relationship with the Chinese academy of Sciences(CAS), and a wholly-owned subsidiary of Xi'an was founded in 2016. In 2018, due to the strong development of the industrial market, another wholly-owned subsidiary was established in Shenzhen, mainly engaged in the production and after-sales service of industrial products. Now Grace Laser’s Beijing Headquarter, Xi'an and Shenzhen three building area of nearly 6,000 square meters, with a class 1000 optical cleanroom and assembly, production workshops. Grace Laser has passed the national high-tech enterprises, ISO9001 quality management system, ISO 13485 Medical Devices quality management system and other qualifications. Grace laser has a complete R&D, production and quality management system, committed to providing first-class laser products and services for global customers.

Grace Laser’s products are mainly used in Scientific research, Industrial processing and Medical aesthetic and other fields. Founded six years, Grace Laser has developed High power pulsed lasers (LAMBER series) used for material modification (Laser Shock Peening) and the scientific research, High power ultrafast picosecond laser (BLAZER series) used for micromachining and Medical Picosecond laser (ALICE-PS series) used for Medical aesthetics. More than 14 series and 40 models. Grace Laser has a strong R&D strength and has achieved the annual production capacity of more than 2000 lasers.



1.jpgTalent team and R&D capabilities

As of December 2019, the company has 110 employees, accounting for more than 40% of them with master's degree and doctor's degree. The company's executives and technical backbones have master's degree and doctor's degree, and most of them graduated from Harbin University of technology, Tianjin University, Southeast University, University of Electronic Science and technology, Beijing University of technology, Shanghai Institute of Optics and mechanics, Xi'an Institute of Optics and mechanics, semiconductor Institute and other famous universities. They are a highly competitive management and scientific research team

Zhiqiang Cai, CTO, graduated from Tianjin University with a Ph.D. in physical electronics, has 13 years of working experience and rich experience in solid-state laser research and development. He has published 19 articles, applied for 4 invention patents and 5 utility model patents. He is responsible for the research and development of picosecond laser. In the case of foreign components embargo, he took the lead in developing 100 kHz picosecond laser in China (in 2008); he assisted in the development of high-power nanosecond green light and UV laser and transferred them to mass production.

Grace Laser is the first to achieve 100 kHz, > 100 W infrared, > 30 W UV picosecond laser transmission in China. This type of laser has been widely used in cutting brittle materials, drilling, micromachining of superhard materials and other fields. The high-energy laser developed by Grace Laser has fine beam profile, high energy and the effect of laser shock processing is better than that of similar lasers. For example, we are the only one in China that can produce VRM mode high-energy laser with output of more than 10 joules for shock peening processing. This product has performed well in a large customer's site. The customer has successfully obtained the GE processing qualification certification in the United States by using this laser and has become GE exclusive supplier in China.

In addition, the high peak power picosecond laser applied in the field of medical aesthetics has also achieved great success. The medical picosecond laser has a pulse width of less than 300ps and output of 500mJ. Under the same index, the size of this type of laser is nearly 1 / 3 smaller than that of foreign products of the same type. At present, the laser has been exported to large medical aesthetic equipment manufacturers such as South Korea and Israel.

The company's core management team has accumulated for more than ten years in the industry, has rich strategic planning and landing operation capabilities and is familiar with the domestic and oversea market demand of solid-state lasers. Relying on the deep core technology reserve, the company has defined the development direction and strategic vision of the enterprise since its establishment. Since its establishment, the strong development momentum of Grace Laser has obtained long-term financial support for the company in the market. In 2015, the company established a strategic cooperation relationship with the Chinese Academy of Sciences and became one of the industrialization companies of Xi'an Institute of Optics and machinery of the Chinese Academy of Sciences. In 2016, angel investment fund of XikeAngel was introduced. In the case of sufficient development funds, the company has increased the introduction of talents, accelerated the construction of production lines, invested a lot in leading index research and development, which provides a very favorable condition for the company to rapidly develop and occupy the market. In 2018, Grace laser successfully obtained about 100 million of Series B financing, which provided sufficient guarantee for the company to maintain the leading position in technology in R&D investment, strengthen domestic and foreign market promotion and expand production capacity.


Production site and environment

Grace Laser has a class 1000 cleanroom in Beijing, Xi’an and Shenzhen. Grace Laser Beijing’s cleanroom is about 500m², mainly responsible for R&D, customized product production and pre-production. Grace Laser Xi’an’s cleanroom is about 600m², mainly responsible for mass production of finalized products. Grace Laser Shenzhen’s lean room is about 500m², mainly responsible for the production, maintenance and application demonstration of industrial picosecond lasers.

1533813192711323.jpg

Company Culture

  • Values

    Values

    Customer-focused
    Honest and Fairness
    Unity and Tolerance
    Win-win cooperation


  • Mission

    Mission

    Boost the development of national laser industry


  • Vision

    Vision

    Create the first brand of Chinese laser.


>
<

History

  • 2014

    Foundation of Grace Laser. Products target industry, scientific research, medical aesthetic and other fields.


  • 2015

    Srategic partnership with CAS and become one of the industrialization companies of XIOP under CAS. The strong scientific research strength of CAS will provide continuous technical support and development power for the company. Industrial picosecond products were released.


  • 2016

    The angel investment fund of XikeAngel was introduced. Angel Fund provides sufficient funds for companies in the development stage. Foundation of  a wholly-owned subsidiary in Xi'an and the medical aesthetic picosecond products were released.


  • 2017

    CE certification approved. Business expanded to South Korea, Israel.


  • 2018

    Series B round investment was introduced and foundation of a wholly-owned subsidiary in Shenzhen

Awards & Accolades

致力于为全球客户提供一流的激光器产品与服务

First-class products and services

简介

1.jpg


北京卓镭激光技术有限公司

北京卓镭激光技术有限公司成立于2014年,位于北京市顺义区空港工业园内。卓镭激光在成立伊始就明确了助推民族激光产业发展的使命,以及打造国产激光器第一品牌的愿景。2015年初,公司与中科院建立战略合作关系,2016年西安全资子公司成立。2018年因工业市场发展强劲,深圳全资子公司成立,主要从事工业产品生产及售后服务。目前,卓镭激光北京、西安和深圳三地建筑面积近3000㎡,拥有千级光学洁净实验室及装配、生产车间。卓镭激光已通过国家级高新技术企业、ISO9001质量管理体系等多项资质认定,并且ALICE-PS系列激光器已顺利通过欧盟CE认证。公司具有完整的研发、生产与质量管理体系,致力于为全球客户提供一流的激光器产品与服务。

卓镭激光产品主要应用于科学研究、工业加工和医疗美容等多个领域。公司成立四年以来,开发出用于材料改性(冲击强化)和科学研究的大能量激光器(LAMBER系列)、用于精细微加工的高功率超快皮秒激光器(BLAZER系列)、用于医疗美容的专用皮秒激光器(ALICE-PS系列)等十余个系列、二十余种型号的激光器产品。公司研发实力雄厚,目前已实现年产激光器2000台以上的产能,在多个细分领域实现国内市场占有率第一,个别产品性能指标达到国际领先,并出口至韩国、新加坡和以色列等国家。



1.jpg人才队伍及研发能力

截止2018年6月,公司共有员工75人,其中博士5人,硕士18人。科技人员58人,占职工总数近78%。公司高管和技术骨干具有硕士研究生和博士研究生学历,并且大部分毕业于哈尔滨工业大学、天津大学、东南大学、电子科技大学、北京工业大学、上海光机所、西安光机所,半导体所等著名学府,是一支极具竞争力的管理和科研队伍。

CTO蔡志强,天津大学物理电子学专业博士毕业,13年工作经验,具有丰富的固体激光器研发生产经验。发表文章19篇,申请发明专利4项,实用新型专利5项。他负责的皮秒激光器研发,在国外元器件禁运情况下,另辟蹊径,在国内率先(2008年)研发了百kHz皮秒激光器;协助开发高功率纳秒绿光、紫外激光器并移交生产量产。

卓镭激光在国内首先实现了百kHz,>100W红外,>30W紫外皮秒激光输。该类型激光器目前已被广泛应用于脆性材料切割、打孔,超硬材料精细加工等领域。卓镭研发的大能量激光器光斑模式好,能量高,激光冲击强化加工效果优于同类激光器。例如,10焦耳以上输出的VRM模冲击强化用大能量激光器目前国内仅有我们可以生产,该产品在某大客户现场表现良好,该客户利用此光源顺利获得了美国GE加工资格认证,成为国内唯一的GE独家供应商。

此外,应用于医疗美容领域的高峰值功率皮秒激光器项目也获得了巨大成功。医疗皮秒激光器实现小于300ps脉宽,500mJ输出,该机型在指标相同的情况下,比国外同类型产品的体积减小了近1/3,目前该激光器已经出口至韩国、以色列等大型医疗美容设备制造商。

公司核心管理团队在业内有长达十年以上的积累,具有丰富的战略规划和落地运营能力,熟悉国内外超快红外和紫外固体激光器市场需求。公司依托深厚的核心技术储备,成立伊始就明确了企业发展方向以及战略远景。自成立以来,卓镭激光强劲的发展势头为公司在市场上获取了长期的资金支持。2015年,公司和中科院建立战略合作关系,成为中科院西安光机所产业化公司之一。2016年,引入西科天使投资基金。在发展资金充足的情况下,公司加大了人才引进力度,加快了产线建设速度,大量投入领先指标研发,为公司快速发展占领市场提供了非常有利的条件。2018年,卓镭激光成功获取过亿A轮融资,为公司在研发投入持续保持技术领先者地位,加强国内外市场推广和扩大生产能力给予了充足保障。


场地及生产环境

卓镭激光在北京、西安、深圳均有生产场地及千级超净间。北京卓镭的超净间面积约500㎡,主要负责研发以及定制产品生产,小批量产品生产;西安卓镭超净间面积约600㎡,主要负责定型产品的大规模批量生产;
深圳卓镭超净间面积约500㎡,主要承担工业皮秒激光器生产、维修以及工艺演示。

1533813192711323.jpg

企业文化

corporate culture

  • 价值观

    价值观

    客户为本
    坦诚公正
    团结包容
    合作共赢

  • 使命

    使命

    助推民族激光产业发展

  • 愿景

    愿景

    打造中国激光器第一品牌

>
<

发展历程

development history

  • 2014

    卓镭激光正式成立。地处北京市顺义区空港工业园内,占地1000平米。公司拥有千级光学超净间装配生产车间、办公区等完备的硬件设施。产品面向工业、科研、医疗美容等领域。

  • 2015

    公司和中科院建立战略合作关系。成为中科院西安光机所产业化公司之一。中科院雄厚的科研实力将为公司提供源源不断的技术支持和发展动力。工业皮秒大产品发布。


  • 2016

    引入西科天使投资基金。天使基金的投入给发展壮大阶段的公司提供了充足的资金。并且同年在西安成立卓镭全资子公司,医疗美容皮秒产品发布。

  • 2017

    CE证书获取,进入韩国,以色列和新加坡等海外市场。

  • 2018

    引进A论融资并且在深圳成立全资子公司。

荣誉资质

Aptitude honor